Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2013 – #16

Well, Jesus Christ. I didn’t expect this.

Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2013

I’ll be honest in saying that I’ve been struggling with blogging over the last few months. Struggling to find the time, the willpower, the words. But mostly the time. I haven’t kept this blog as full and fascinating as I’d like. I’ve been neglecting it, unintentionally, and I’ve been feeling like a bit of a let down.

I was pretty certain that, if I made the Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2013 at all (and I wasn’t even certain of that!), it’d be rather low down the list. It’s probably not really the done thing to say I’d be disappointed with that, but I would be. I can, and have, done better.

So imagine my absolute delight to find that not only had I made the list, but that I’d actually done really well! Heck, incredibly well considering how badly I actually think I’ve been blogging! Gosh, I wonder what I could do under full steam? In any case, I am utterly thrilled to find Being Blacksilk at number 16 on the list, undeservedly positioned above and among my betters.

And how much the better to find blogging bestie Lady Pandorah crowning the list! Our blogs grew up together, hers is absolutely beautiful and inspiring and the Lady herself remains a constant support, faithful friend and beta-reader extraordinaire. Congratulations, lovely.

In any case, time for me to stop prattling on. Instead let me just finish by saying thank you to Rori for composing the list and finding my blog to her tastes, to my fellow blogging friends (far too numerous to name) for their camaraderie and support, to Crush for his love and patience and to, of course, my wonderful readers, whether occasional or devoted, for finding me worth your time. Thank you.

Without further ado, the Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2013:

1. Lady Pandorah from Lady Pandorah’s Sanctuary @ladypandorah
2. Jerome from Let’s Talk About Sex @NotJeromeStuart
3. EA from Easily Aroused @EasilyAroused
4. Anna Sansom from The Lady Garden Project @ladygarden69
5. Violet Blue from Tiny Nibbles @violetblue
6. Dick and Jane from Dick-n-Jane
7. Kara from Kara Sutra Reviews @Kara_Sutra
8. Lauralyn from Big Ugly Pix
9. Remittance Girl from Remittance Girl @remittancegirl
10. Dorothy Black from The Dot Spot @dorothyblack
11. Monocle, Redbud, and Ximena from The Erotic Writer @_Monocle_ and@_Ximena_Writes_
12. Penny from Penny for Your (Dirty) Thoughts @pennysblog
13. Lauren from Queerie Bradshaw @QueerieBradshaw
14. MsQuote from A Good Woman’s Dirty Mind @GoodDirtyWoman
15. littlesubmissions from Little Submissions
16. Blacksilk from Being Blacksilk @BeingBlacksilk
17. Conina from Exploring Surrender
18. SGC from Submissive Guy Comics @SGCposts
19. Shelby Cross from Shelby Cross, Writer @Shelby_Cross
20. N. Likes from My Dissolute Life @nlikes
21. Jayne from Diary Incarnate
22. John from John D. Stories @johndstories
23. Z from Pervertically Virtuous @VirtuousPervert
24. LS&M from Love, Sex & Marriage
25. Bre from Owned, Collared, Loved @Pandasproperty
26. Hyacinth Jones from A Dissolute Life Means… @adissolutelife
27. Santha Smith from Secretly Sensuous @SSensuous
28. Ruby Ryder from Pegging Paradise @Ruby_Ryder
29. Charlie Glickman from Charlie Glickman @charlieglickman
30. Cliff from The Pervocracy @pervocracy
31. Marie Rebelle from Rebel’s Notes @rebelsnotes
32. Renee Rose from Renee Rose Romance @ReneeRoseAuthor
33. Lady Cheeky from Smut for Smarties @LadyCheeky
34. The Sin Doll from The Sin Doll @TheSinDoll
35. Cheeky Minx from Love Hate Sex Cake @LoveHateSexCake
36. Seamus from The Wistful Sinner
37. Athol Kay from Married Man Sex Life
38. Dangerous Lilly from This Could Be Dangerous @dangerouslilly
39. Lucas Brooks from Top To Bottom @Top2Bottom
40. Epiphora from Hey Epiphora @epiphora
41. Peroxide from Submissive in Seattle @Peroxide__
42. Axe from Unspeakable Axe @unspeakableaxe
43. Ferns from Domme Chronicles @Ferns__
44. Girl on the Net from Girl on the Net @girlonthenet
45. Joan Price from Naked at Our Age @joanprice
46. Cammies from Cammies on the Floor @cammiesonfloor
47. Venice and Ryan from Fuck Blogging @fuckblogging
48. Kaya from Under His Hand
49. Desi Dassi from Desi Dassi
50. Jz from A Reluctant Bitch
51. Cara from Cara Sutra @thecarasutra
52. Caitlin M. from Sexational! @sex_ational
53. Maggie Mayhem from Miss Maggie Mahem @msmaggiemayhem
54. Marian from Creative Noodling
55. BD Swain from Leaning How To Tell You @redswain
56. Thumper from Denying Thumber @thumperMN
57. Panty Parade from Off Go The Panties
58. Jade Melisande from Kink and Poly @piecesofjade
59. Will from Lusty Limerickets
60. Mollena from The Perverted Negress @Mollena
61. Pyx from Syncopation
62. Sadie Quinn from Sadie Quinn @ladybugsadey
63. Chris McC from Stranded in Toronto @stranded_in_to
64. Kayla Lords from A Sexual Being @KaylaLords
65. vulgarvag from Vuldar Vag @vulgarvag
66. Maggie from The Honest Courtesan @Maggie_McNeill
67. Shon Richards from Erotiterrorist @shonrichards
68. nilla from Vanillamom’s Blog @swirlednilla
69. Wordwytch from Adventures of a Word Wytch
70. Anastassia from Diary of an Owned Slave @NatiraDarius
71. Dumb Domme from Dumb Domme @DumbDomme
72. Jill McDevitt from A Day in the Life of a Sexologist @sexologistjill
73. Fatal from You Linger Like a Haunting Refrain
74. lifeofalovergirl from Life of a Lover Girl @lovergirlslife
75. Michael from Malflic @malflic
76. Mrs. Fever from Temperature’s Rising
77. Tori from Pain’s Pleasure
78. rougedmount from rougedmount
79. Heather and Nikki from Vagina Antics @Heather_Cole1 and@Nikki_Blue1
80. Perverse Cowgirl from Hiding in Plain Sight
81. Property of Potter from Property of Potter @pottersproperty
82. Anakin and padme from Journey to the Darkside @AnakinDarth and@padmeamidala
83. John Brownstone from Southern Sir’s Place
84. Joe Johnstun from Sexy Little Ideas @joejohnstun
85. Hedone from The Pleasure Principle @pleasure_spot
86. Sangsara from Sexuality Sanctuary @sangsaraB
87. Shadow from Shadowed Seductress @ShadowedS
88. Gemma from Erotic Adventures @swinginggemma
89. TJ from TJ’s Take @tjthemadhatter
90. Scarlett Dubois from A True Unfolding @ATrueUnfolding
91. Adriana Ravenlust from of Sex and Love
92. Ali from Ali’s Addiction @AlisAddiction
93. Jill from Naked All the Time @nakedjill
94. Emma from Dirty Little Whispers
95. paltego from Femdom Resource
96. Catherine Toyooka from Sex Spoken Here @Catcoaches
97. bilikesscifi from A Tale of Bi and Bi @bi_and_bi
98. Sarah from Marvelous Darling @marvydarling
99. mysticlez from Mystic’s Mind Fuck @mysticlez218

100. YOU! As always, I want to leave a place on this list for ALL the awesome sex bloggers out there! So please leave a comment with your name/URL to tell us about your sexy blog!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,